Placeholder text, please change

School Board

school board members
Punxsutawney Area School Board Members:  
(front row, from left) George Powers, President Cindy Depp-Hutchinson, Vice President Deneen Evans,
Janey London (back row, from left) Solicitor Dave Young, Dr. Jeanne Martino-McAllister (former board member), Dr. David Wachob, Chad Pearce, Superintendent Dr. Thomas Lesniewski, Secretary Susan Robertson, Dr. Kyle Lingenfelter, Elaine Muto,  Student Representatives Louise Bennett and Daniel Kunselman
ROLE NAME REGION PHONE TERM EXPIRES
 
Member Dr. David Wachob Region I: North Mahoning Township, Perry Township, Porter Township 591-6029 2023
Treasurer George Powers       Region II: Oliver Township,  Ringgold Township, Timblin, Worthville 939-2672 2021
Member Dr. Kyle Lingenfelter Region III: McCalmont Township, Young Township 938-2333 2021
Member
Matt Kengersky
Region IV: Punxsutawney Borough, Wards 5 and 6
952-1811 2021
Member Elaine Muto Region V: Punxsutawney Borough, Wards 1 and 4 938-6870 2021
President Cindy Depp-Hutchinson Region VI: Punxsutawney Borough, Wards 2 and 3 939-7414 2021
Member Chad Pearce Region VII: Banks Township, Canoe Township 249-2710 2023
Vice President   Deneen Evans Region VIII: Bell Township, Gaskill Township 938-4260 2023
Member    Janey London Region IX: Henderson Township, Big Run 577-9789 2023
Secretary Susan Robertson      
Solicitor David L. Young, Esq.      
If you would like to contact our board members via e-mail, they can be reached using the following addresses:

Deneen Evans: devans@punxsy.k12.pa.us

George Powers: gpowers@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Dr. Kyle Lingenfelter: kylelingenfelter@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Elaine Muto: emuto@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Cindy Depp-Hutchinson: cdepp-hutchinson@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Chad Pearce: cpearce@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Dr. David Wachob: dwachob@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Janey London: jlondon@punxsy.k12.pa.us