School Board

School Board Members
Punxsutawney Area School Board Members:
(front row, from left) Lisa Mennetti, Deneen Evans, Vice President Dr. David Wachob, President Cindy Depp-Hutchinson, Katie Laska
(back row, from left) Chad Pearce, Student Representative Preston Martz, Student Representative Hailey Smith, Robert Cardamone, Janey London, Matthew Kengersky, Superintendent Dr. Thomas Lesniewski, Board Secretary Susan Robertson, Solicitor Dave Young
Vice President Dr. David Wachob Region I: North Mahoning Township, Perry Township, Porter Township 814-591-6029 2023
Director Lisa Mennetti       Region II: Oliver Township,  Ringgold Township, Timblin, Worthville 814-938-1738 2025
Director Katie Laska Region III: McCalmont Township, Young Township
Matthew Kengersky
Region IV: Punxsutawney Borough, Wards 5 and 6
814-952-1811 2025
Director Robert Cardamone Region V: Punxsutawney Borough, Wards 1 and 4 814-952-3341 2025
President Cindy Depp-Hutchinson Region VI: Punxsutawney Borough, Wards 2 and 3 814-939-7414 2025
Director Chad Pearce Region VII: Banks Township, Canoe Township 814-249-2710 2023
Director   Deneen Evans Region VIII: Bell Township, Gaskill Township 814-938-4260 2023
Janey London Region IX: Henderson Township, Big Run 814-577-9789 2023
Secretary Susan Robertson      
Solicitor David L. Young, Esq.      
If you would like to contact our board members via e-mail, they can be reached using the following addresses:

Deneen Evans: [email protected]

Lisa Mennetti: [email protected]

Katie Laska: [email protected]

Robert Cardamone: [email protected]

Cindy Depp-Hutchinson: [email protected]

Chad Pearce: [email protected]

Dr. David Wachob: [email protected]

Janey London: [email protected]

Matt Kengersky: [email protected]