School Board » School Board

School Board

school board members
Punxsutawney Area School Board Members:  
(front row, from left) George Powers, President Cindy Depp-Hutchinson, Vice President Deneen Evans,
Janey London (back row, from left) Solicitor Dave Young, Dr. Jeanne Martino-McAllister, Dr. David Wachob, Chad Pearce, Superintendent Dr. Thomas Lesniewski, Secretary Susan Robertson, Dr. Kyle Lingenfelter, Elaine Muto, Student Representatives Louise Bennett and Daniel Kunselman
Member
Dr. Jeanne Martino-McAllister
Wards 5 and 6
 952-5955
Vice President   Deneen Evans Bell and Gaskill Townships 938-4260
Member George Powers       Oliver and Ringgold Township, Timblin and Worthville  939-2672
Member Chad Pearce Banks and Canoe Townships 249-2710
Member Dr. Kyle Lingenfelter McCalmont and Young Townships 938-2333
Member Elaine Muto Wards 1 and 4 938-6870
Member    Janey London Henderson Township and Big Run 577-9789
Member Dr. David Wachob North Mahoning, Perry and Porter Townships 591-6029
President Cindy Depp-Hutchinson Wards 2 and 3  939-7414
Secretary Susan Robertson    
Solicitor David L. Young, Esq.    
If you would like to contact our board members via e-mail, they can be reached using the following addresses:

Dr. Jeanne Martino-McAllister: jmartinomc@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Deneen Evans: devans@punxsy.k12.pa.us

George Powers: gpowers@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Dr. Kyle Lingenfelter: kylelingenfelter@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Elaine Muto: emuto@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Cindy Depp-Hutchinson: cdepp-hutchinson@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Chad Pearce: cpearce@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Dr. David Wachob: dwachob@punxsy.k12.pa.us

Janey London: jlondon@punxsy.k12.pa.us