“Celebrating the Athletic Experience”


    The next induction ceremony will be held on Saturday, November 18, 2017.  Please see the "Congratulations Class of 2017 !!" link to the left for more information about the upcoming induction banquet.


    The Punxsutawney Sports Hall of Fame Committee

    Sam Bevak

    Patti Fallara

    DJ Gould

    Greg Heitzenrater

    Frank Hetrick

    Keith Hughes

    Joyce Martino

    Nancy Maruca

    John Miller

    Dick Neese

    Joe Steiner

    Matt Taladay

    Tom Thompson 

    William Vassallo